Message sent from:

Staff Organisation - Academic Year 2021 - 2022

Headteacher: Miss Claire Murphy

Class Teacher Learning Support Assistants
Squirrels and Acorns
(Reception and Early Years)
Mrs Mandie Awford

Mrs Charlotte Brown

(Years 1 & 2)
Mrs Emily Higginbottom
Mrs Fuller

Mrs Donna Cogdell
Mrs Tara Goodwyn

Mrs Emma Stalley
Mrs Rachel Mercer

(Years 3 & 4)

Mrs Jenny Black
Mrs Brown

Mrs Sam Hill

(Years 5 & 6)

Mrs Beverly Whitaker

Mrs Brown

Mr Matthew Rogers


SENco Miss Claire Murphy
Deputy Headteacher Mrs Beverly Whitaker
Class Teacher - PPA  Mrs Sue Fuller (PT)
ELSA Mrs Emma Stalley
Admin Officer Mrs Letitia Evans
Admin Assistant / Data Protection Officer Mrs Liz Duncan
Caretaker Mr Gavin Bicknell


Train To Teach in the Foundations School Teaching Alliance Alton

Find out more by opening the Documents below

Hit enter to search